Experiential Entrepreneurship Exercises Journal (EEEJ – ISSN: 2374-4200 online), published quarterly, is a forum for the dissemination and exchange of innovative teaching exercises in the fields of entrepreneurship, creativity, innovation, and small business management.  EEEJ is currently seeking original contributions that have not been published or are not under consideration elsewhere.

The scope of all articles published in EEEJ is limited to experiential exercises, with maximum relevance to those teaching entrepreneurship, innovation, creativity, and small business management. The Journal appeals to a broad audience, so articles submitted should be written in such a manner that those outside of academia would be able to comprehend and appreciate the content of the material.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required



All formatting requirements and author guidelines can be found here.


The copyright of published articles will belong to the authors. Authors grant a license to the Journal.

Review Process

All articles submitted to EEEJ will be double-blind reviewed.  Authors will normally receive reviewers’ comments and editor’s publishing decision approximately 45-60 days after submission.


All submissions should follow all guidelines and should be made via email to Doan Winkel at dwinkel2@gmail.com.


Volume 1

Volume 1, Issue 1

Volume 1, Issue 2

Volume 1, Issue 3

Volume 1, Issue 3 Errata

Volume 1, Issue 4

Volume 1, ETC Toolkit Special Issue

Volume 2

Volume 2, Issue 1

Volume 2, Issue 2

Volume 2 Issue 3

Volume 2, USASBE Special Issue


All submissions should follow the guidelines.  To submit a manuscript for consideration, send a title page and a manuscript as separate Word documents via email to Doan Winkel at dwinkel2@gmail.com.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief and Founding Editor

Doan Winkel, John Carroll University

Associate Editors

Heidi Neck, Babson College

Eric Liguori, Rowan University

Jeff Vanevenhoven, University of Wisconsin – Whitewater

Christoph Winkler, Long Island University – Brooklyn

Diana Hechavarría, University of Southern Florida

Andrew Lambert, Southern New Hampshire University